New Album / Little River Canyon




Hiroya Tsukamoto / Little River Canyon

$20  (Physical CD / Shipping for US domestic only)

Digital Album is available on Bandcamp page

Album Review by Acoustic Guitar Magazine

Recorded March 2022 at Cook Sound Studios in Fort Payne, AL

Hiroya Tsukamoto: Acoustic Guitar and Vocal

  1. As If It Were Yesterday
  2. No Matter How Far
  3. Blue House
  4. How Time Like Water Flows
  5. Across the Seasons
  6. Kindness
  7. April Winter
  8. Wide Clear Sky
  9. Improvisation
  10. Leaving Again


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Album / Little River Canyon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *