Places – Hiroya Tsukamoto (featuring Satoshi Takeishi)



01. Black Canyon
02. Vuelta
03. Another Great Day to Be Alive
04. Confluencia
05. Mountain Song
06. Aiyanna
07. By the Sea
08. Cielo y Mar
09. Takibi

All the songs composed by Hiroya Tsukamoto

Hiroya Tsukamoto – Vocal and Guitars
Satoshi Takeishi – Percussions
Recorded in July 2014 at Scholes Studio, Brooklyn, NY
Recorded and Mixed by Satoshi Takeishi
Produced by Satoshi Takeishi

『Places』on Apple Music



“Places – Hiroya Tsukamoto (featuring Satoshi Takeishi)” の口コミを投稿します

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です